Équipe primaire

Caroline Poncelet

Classe verticale

1/2ème primaire

caroline.poncelet@isu.be

Laure Gatelier

Classe verticale

1/2ème primaire

laure.gatelier@isu.be

Daphné Colpé

1ère primaire

 daphne.colpe@isu.be

Hélène De Messemaeker

2ème primaire

 helene.demessemaeker@isu.be

Françoise Mouton

Classe verticale

3/4 ème primaire

francoise.mouton@isu.be

Julie Mercier

Co-titulariat et FLA

julie.mercier@isu.be

 

Mathilde Noël

3ème primaire

mathilde.noël@isu.be

Camille Nelis

4ème primaire

camille.nelis@isu.be

Sandrine Boudard

5/6ème primaire

sandrine.boudard@isu.be

Charlotte Lesage

5/6 ème primaire

charlotte.lesage@isu.be

Edwige Guilmin

5/6ème primaire

edwige.guilmin@isu.be

Cindy Merveille

5/6ème primaire

cindy.merveille@isu.be

Marie-Anne Cambier

Eveil et cotitulariat en P1/2

marieanne.cambier@isu.be

Anne Oger

Eveil et cotitulariat en P3/4

anne.oger@isu.be

Stéphanie Dufranne

FLA et cotitulariat P1/2

stephanie.dufranne@isu.be

Coline Willock

Cotitulariat P3:4 et P5:6

coline.willocq@isu.b

Clothilde Posty

Cotitulariat P1/2 et P5/6

clothilde.posty@isu.be

Maxime Forthomme

Education physique

maxime.forthomme@isu.be

Patricia Rousseau

Professeur d'anglais

patricia.rousseau@isu.be

Jérémy Pissens

Education physique

jérémy.pissens@isu.be