Équipe maternelle

Isabelle Duray

1/2/3 maternelle

isabelle.duray@isu.be


Alice Latour

1/2/3 maternelle

alice.latour@isu.be

Séverine Scaillet

Accueil et 1ère maternelle

severine.scaillet@isu.be

Laetitia Barzin

1ère maternelle

laetitia.barzin@isu.be

Sandrine Jeukens

2ème maternelle

sandrine.jeukens@isu.be

Marie Brun

 3ème maternelle

marie.brun@isu.be

Perrine Adam

 Cotitulariat en maternelle

perrine.adams@isu.be

Tiffany Haulotte

Cotitulariat en maternelle

tiffany.haulotte@isu.be

Eglantine Vellande
Cotitulariat en maternelle
eglantine.vellande@isu.be

 Janique Sorée

Psychomotricienne

janique.soree@isu.be 

Mailys Paxion

Puéricultrice

mailys.paxion@isu.be

Dephine Schouben

Puéricultrice

delphine.schouben@isu.be